Design Hangs 

Connect with others in the DesignX community, over short 5 minute 1:1 sessions.

🗓 Thursday, July 29th
⏰ 12 Noon PST / 3 PM EST / 9 PM CET

Our Hosts for the session

Rachel Sadres

Staff Product Designer, Cockroach Labs

Preet Singh

Founder, DesignX Community

Step 1

Grab the link from the invitation email & join us for 30 minutes on Thursday.

Step 2

Connect with other DesignX Community members over short 5 minute 1:1 sessions.

Step 3

Continue conversations back in Slack.

ACCESS MEMBER PERKS

Member Login

[login_form]
Having troubles logging in? Contact us